Documentation

Die Dokumentation auf lesen

Manage Files

Remove selected files

One or more files can be deleted via the context menu or the toolbar.

Files that are no longer to be used or have been uploaded twice can of course also be deleted again. We have described exactly how this works in this chapter.

Tip: On our page Features & Add-ons we have compiled an informative overview of all our features.

"Delete" function in toolbars and context menu

Back to top

The delete function can be found – like other actions – in the toolbar of the media overview page, the context menu, the mini toolbar and in the toolbar of the detail view.

Select the respective file or files, then click Delete and confirm the confirmation prompt.

Delete function in the media overview page

One or more files can be deleted via the context menu or the toolbar.
Deleting a file via the context menu or the toolbar
Example:

Deleting a file via the context menu or via the toolbar in the media overview.

Delete function in the detail view
In the detail view of a file, the function for deleting the file is also available in the toolbar.
Deleting a file in the detail view
Example:

In the detail view, the function for “Delete file” is also available in the toolbar.